The Technology Learning Center Operating Hours

Overview

Operating hours at The Technology Learning Center (TLC) for Spring 2021.

Details / Instructions

 

TLC Hours of Operation

Sunday 2:00 pm 11:00 pm
Monday-Thursday 9:00 am 11:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed Closed

Exceptions

See TLC Spidertechnet for appointments.
Tues. 11/23/21 9:00 am - 9:00 pm Thanksgiving
Wed. 11/24/21 - Fri. 11/26/21 Closed Thanksgiving
Tues. 12/14/21  9:00 am - 9:00 pm End of term
Wed. 12/15/21 - Fri. 12/17/21 9:00 - 5:00 pm Winter Break
Sun. 12/19/21 Closed Winter Break
Mon. 12/20/21- Thurs. 12/23/21 9:00 - 5:00 pm Winter Break
Fri. 12/24/21 - Mon. 1/3/22 Closed Winter Break
Tues. 1/4/22 - Fri. 1/7/22 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Winter Break
Sun. 1/9/22 Closed Winter Break
Mon. 1/10/22 - Fri. 1/14/22 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Start of Semester
Sun. 1/16/22 Closed Start of Semester
Mon. 1/17/22 Closed MLK Day
Sun. 3/6/22 Closed Spring Break
Mon. 3/7/22 - Fri. 3/11/22 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Spring Break

The TLC can be found on the second floor of Boatwright Library in Room 212.   

(804) 289-8772

 

See Also

See Technology Learning Center for services and to submit service requests.

Details

Article ID: 83309
Created
Thu 7/18/19 9:35 AM
Modified
Fri 11/5/21 1:15 PM