The Technology Learning Center Operating Hours

Overview

Operating hours at The Technology Learning Center (TLC) through Summer 2022.

Details / Instructions

 

TLC Fall 2022 Hours

Starting date 8/29/22
Sunday 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Monday-Thursday 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed

 

Holiday Hours

See TLC Spidertechnet for appointments.
Sun. 10/9/22 Closed Fall break
Mon. 10/10/22 - Tues. 10/11/22 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Fall break
Tues. 11/22/22 9:00 am - 9:00 pm Thanksgiving
Wed. 11/23/22- Fri. 11/25/22 Closed Thanksgiving
Tues. 12/13/22 9:00 am - 9:00 pm End of Fall term
Wed. 12/14/22 - Fri. 12/16/22 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Winter Break
Sun. 12/18/22 Closed Winter Break
Mon. 12/19/22 - Thurs. 12/22/22 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Winter Break
Fri. 12/23/22 - Mon. 1/2/23 Closed Winter Break

The TLC can be found on the second floor of Boatwright Library in Room 212.   

(804) 289-8772

 

See Also

See Technology Learning Center for services and to submit service requests.

Details

Article ID: 83309
Created
Thu 7/18/19 9:35 AM
Modified
Wed 9/28/22 2:45 PM

Related Articles (1)

Hardware, software, and peripherals for the Technology Learning Center. The TLC can be found on the second floor of Boatwright Libray.

Related Services / Offerings (10)

The TLC offers high-resolution, resin 3D printing on a Formlabs Form3 printer. Our dedicated 3d printing room is in our new location in Room 212 on the second floor of Boatwright Library.
The TLC offers high-quality art printing using our Epson SureColor P7000 printer.
The TLC offers high-end cameras (DSLR, video, GoPros), audio recording equipment, lighting equipment, and accessories available for three-day checkout.
TLC staff are always available to assist with anything from equipment setup to photo and video editing.
The Technology Learning Center supports large format poster printing for University of Richmond credit-earning class projects and conferences.
Issues and Questions related to the Technology Learning Center.
The Technology Learning Center has audio/video rooms available for reservation that offer a myriad of different resources fit for many tech needs.
One-on-one or group training and consultations for a variety of multimedia software tools, led by TLC staff members who specialize in those tools.
VR and AR training one-on-one and workshops available by appointment.
The Technology Learning Center (TLC) supports the creation and use of multimedia in teaching and learning with an emphasis on course-related digital media projects.